Hunger Moon – Melissa Snark

Title: Hunger Moon
Series: Loki's Wolves #2, Ragnarök: Doom of the Gods #2
Published by: Nordic Lights Press
Release Date: April 25, 2013
Contributors: Melissa Snark
Pages: 378
ISBN13: 978-1-942193-06-7

Framed for her lover’s murder…

Victoria Storm, Alpha of the Storm Pack, leads her beleaguered family of wolf-shifters in a desperate flight from Odin’s mortal followers. Her worst enemy, a rogue hunter, won’t stop until his brother’s death is avenged and he’ll kill anyone who gets in his way. Following Freya’s prophecy, Victoria seeks sanctuary in a small town high in the secluded Sierra Nevada Mountains.

In Sierra Pines, nothing is as it seems.

Victoria considers a marriage of convenience with Arik Koenig, a powerful lawyer with a Loki-like gift for twisting the truth to his advantage. The more she learns of his mysterious past, the greater her mistrust. With the fate of her pack on the line, Victoria undertakes an investigation into the murder of Arik’s wife. When her prying uncovers layers of lies and deception, a blizzard of Ragnarök proportions threatens to consume them all.



Buy the Book: Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon CA
Amazon AU
Barnes & Noble
Kobo Books
Google Books

Also in this series:

Genre: Urban Fantasy/ Norse & Viking Folklore

Published April 25, 2013

Suggested reading order:
#1. Valkyrie’s Vengeance
#2. Hunger Moon
#3. Battle Cry
#4. Wolf’s Cross
#5. Hunter’s Mark
#6. Fragile Gods
#7. Blood Brothers (To be released)

Available in paperback