Valkyrie’s Vengeance – Melissa Snark

Title: Valkyrie's Vengeance (#1 Ragnarök: Doom of the Gods)
Series: Loki's Wolves #1, Ragnarök: Doom of the Gods #1
Published by: Nordic Lights Press
Release Date: Jan. 23, 2105
Contributors: Melissa Snark
ISBN13: 978-1-942193-05-0

Love between wolf shifters and hunters is forbidden for good reasons, but Valkyrie Victoria Storm never imagined her star-crossed affair would ignite a war. With the thirty-year alliance between their peoples shattered and hundreds dead, blame falls squarely on her. Forced to atone for her mistakes, she leads her ragtag pack of werewolves to what should be safe haven. Homeless, hungry, and hunted, it’s their last hope.

The Hunter King ruins Victoria’s plans when he arrives in town. She and her pack should run, but the goddess Freya has other ideas. Children are missing. Victoria is tasked with joining the Hunter—her enemy—to stage a rescue. Working together will either heal the rift between wolf shifters and Hunters or force them to tread separate paths forever.


Buy the Book: BookBub
Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon CA
Amazon AU
Barnes & Noble
Kobo Books
Google Books

Also in this series:


Genre: Urban Fantasy/ Norse & Viking Folklore
ISBN-13: 978-1-942193-05-0 (ebook)
ISBN-13: 978-1979966313 (paperback)


Suggested reading order:
#1. Valkyrie’s Vengeance
#2. Hunger Moon
#3. Battle Cry
#4. Wolf’s Cross
#5. Hunter’s Mark
#6. Fragile Gods
#7. Blood Brothers (To be released)




Copyright © Melissa Snark. All rights reserved.