Sassafras Shifters is an adult paranormal romance series on an alternative modern earth where a great many different shifters live in Los Angeles. It contains violence, swearing, and explicit sexual scenes. No cliffhanger endings. Happily Ever After endings.



Amazon US |   Amazon UK

Amazon AU |   Amazon CA









Amazon US | Amazon UK

Amazon AU | Amazon CA

Nook | iBooks

Kobo | Google


Sassafras Shifters is a spin-off of the Loki’s Wolves series.

Suggested reading order for Loki’s Wolves:

#1. Valkyrie’s Vengeance

#2. Hunger Moon

#3. Battle Cry

#4. Wolf’s Cross

#5. Hunter’s Mark (prequel)

#6. Fragile Gods (To be released)

#7. Blood Brothers (To be released)



wolf-yinyang-norse-snark-sig with text

Copyright © 2012-2017 Melissa Snark. All rights reserved.